Download our free packet

Thank you for your business! We very much appreciate the trust you place in our Company and hope you are happy with the work and how you were treated. We have found that the best leads come from “word of mouth” referrals – from satisfied customers – like you.

Please don’t keep us a secret!

To encourage and reward you for sharing your experience with others and for being our advocate, we have developed our Customer Referral Program. It’s very simple. Here’s how it works:

  1. Refer a friend/neighbor/co-worker/family member to Express Bath.
    All we need is a name and phone number!
  2. If your referral makes a purchase you will receive $200 cash plus 5% off your next total project as our SPECIAL THANK YOU.

We promise to give your referral our best coupon offers available and make sure we do a great job on their project so that you are proud that you recommended Express Bath. We understand that you are putting yourself on the line referring us and we promise not to let you down!

Referral Form

  • Please Provide Your Information:

  • Now Please Provide The Information For The Person You Are Referring:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We're in the business of happy customers. If we had the pleasure of working with you on your bathroom remodel, we would love if you'd leave us a review on Google!

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Customer Reviews

Stacey H.
10/01/2022 - Google

Installed a walk in shower for my parents and they absolutely love it. Thank you so much Jeffrey Nunn for a Great Job well done

Sharon B.
9/30/2022 - Google

Had old shower replaced. I am really pleased with the finished

William Z.
9/29/2022 - Google

Cameron did a remodel of my old fiberglass shower stall with acrylic materials. He did an exceptional job with his assistant, Chase. They were on time, professional, and very personable. Excellent job all the way around, finished in one day (3 pm). Highly recommended!

Anna M.
9/24/2022 - Google

Cameron was on ⏲️, professional, and knowledgeable. He is a pleasant and polite young man. I would not hesitate to use this company again. Time will tell as to the value/cost.

Tammie W.
9/23/2022 - Google

Great people our installer Jeffery Nuhn was great, did a wonderful job, kept things in order, cleaned up every day before leaving, on time every day! Very happy and pleased with the work and product! Highly recommend Express Bath to anyone looking to convert tub to shower!

Stacy M.
9/23/2022 - Google

I am just blown away by our experience with Express Bath. We had our old 1963 iron tub removed, along with tiled walls and replaced with a floor to ceiling shower installation with a low profile pan. From our sales experience with Zack, to scheduling with Chelsea to our incredible installer, Cameron, and follow up with the manager Justin, we could not have had a more enjoyable or less stressful experience. Any minor confusions, as there always are with remodeling, were quickly and professionally addressed, giving me confidence in the company’s integrity and thoroughness in making sure I was satisfied. Cameron really took the time to make sure every detail of the installation was to our specifications, and really took the time to explain anything we had questions or concerns about as they arose. He made sure every detail had our approval before moving forward, which is rare with installers. Super impressed by him. Our new shower is absolutely stunning and I am a happy customer that will be calling them again when it’s time to redo the other bath. Thanks, you guys!

cynthia h.
9/20/2022 - Google

Jaun was very professional, friendly and completed his job I would recommend this company to my friends. Excellent work explained everything and completed everything left area clean, thanks so much Cynthia Hamlet

Paige B.
9/18/2022 - Google

Very professional and new tub/shower looks great!!!